Arkansas State Dental Association

Improving the oral health of the public and the
professional development of ASDA members

ASDA Dental Districts

CENTRAL DISTRICT DENTAL SOCIETY (includes the following counties: Conway, Faulkner, Lonoke, Perry, Prairie, Pulaski, Saline and White)

Officers (terms expire November 2021):
Dr. Natalia Hodge • President
Dr. Caitlin Reid • Pres-Elect
Dr. Alan Nguyen • Vice-President
Dr. Matt Eggenberger • Secretary/Treasurer

NORTHEAST DISTRICT DENTAL SOCIETY(includes the following counties: Baxter, Clay, Cleburne, Craighead, Crittenden, Cross, Fulton, Greene, Independence, Izard, Jackson, Lawrence, Mississippi, Poinsett, Randolph, St. Francis, Sharp, Stone and Woodruff)

Officers (terms expire July 2021)
Dr. Lauren Harmon  • President
Dr. Jodi Shannon Boling  • Vice President
Dr. Sarah Yarnell • Secretary
Dr. Mike Thompson • Treasurer

NORTHWEST DISTRICT DENTAL SOCIETY (includes the following counties: Benton, Boone, Carroll, Madison, Marion, Newton, Searcy, and Washington)

Officers (terms expire June 2020)
Dr. Wes Shelton • President
Dr. Cole Johnson • President-Elect
Dr. Grant Davison • Vice-President
Dr. Duncan Johnson • Secretary/Treasurer

SOUTH DISTRICT DENTAL SOCIETY (includes the following counties: Arkansas, Ashley, Bradley, Calhoun, Chicot, Clark, Cleveland, Columbia, Dallas, Desha, Drew, Garland, Grant, Hempstead, Howard, Hot Spring, Jefferson, Lafayette, Lee, Lincoln, Little River, Miller, Monroe, Montgomery, Nevada, Ouachita, Phillips, Pike, Polk, Sevier, and Union)

Officers (terms expire February 2021)
Dr. David Bell • President
Dr. David Vammen • President-Elect
Dr. Matt Teale • Vice President
Dr. Hannah Carter • Secretary/Treasurer

WEST DISTRICT DENTAL SOCIETY (includes the following counties: Crawford, Franklin, Johnson, Logan, Pope, Scott, Sebastian, Van Buren and Yell.)

Officers (terms expire June 2021)
Dr. Cole Johnson • President
Dr. Emily Fourmy • Vice President
Dr. Jason Woolsey • Secretary/Treasurer